Ontmoet onze mensen

Guido
Cohlst
Senior Consultant

g.cohlst@bvolve.nl

Gilbert
Alicaris
Managing Partner
officemanagement@bvolve.nl
Vikash
Badal
Consultant

v.badal@bvolve.nl

Marieke van
der Lelie
Senior Consultant

m.vanderlelie@bvolve.nl

Caroline de
Boer

Consultant

c.deboer@bvolve.nl

Arnoud van
Kooten
Consultant

a.vankooten@bvolve.nl

Elbrich
Meijering
Consultant

e.meijering@bvolve.nl

y.vanderleeden@bvolve.nl

Dennis
Schunselaar
Consultant

d.schunselaar@bvolve.nl

Friso
Lijftogt
Consultant

f.lijftogt@bvolve.nl

Vera
Verweij

Consultant

v.verweij@bvolve.nl

Bas van
Mierlo
Consultant

b.vanmierlo@bvolve.nl

Laura
Nagel
Consultant

l.nagel@bvolve.nl

Claudia
Beemster
Senior Consultant

c.beemster@bvolve.nl

Arno
Willemse
Senior Consultant

a.willemse@bvolve.nl

Wij zoeken nieuwe collega's!