Ruud Aalbers

Consultant
r.aalbers@bvolve.nl

Gilbert Alicaris

Managing Partner
g.alicaris@bvolve.nl

Vikash Badal

Consultant
v.badal@bvolve.nl

Claudia Beemster

Consultant
c.beemster@bvolve.nl

Erwin Bijker

Consultant
e.bijker@bvolve.nl

Richella Bouwheer

Consultant

r.bouwheer@bvolve.nl

Guido Cohlst

Consultant
g.cohlst@bvolve.nl

Maren Dijkland

Consultant
m.dijkland@bvolve.nl

Jens Goossens

Consultant
j.goossens@bvolve.nl

Brigitte Hoogland

Officemanager
b.hoogland@bvolve.nl

Cas Jacobs

Consultant
c.jacobs@bvolve.nl

Almar Jong

Consultant
a.jong@bvolve.nl

Mark Kahmann

Consultant
m.kahmann@bvolve.nl

James Lawson

Consultant
j.lawson@bvolve.nl

Elbrich Meijering

Consultant
e.meijering@bvolve.nl

Michiel Overgaag

Consultant
m.overgaag@bvolve.nl

Dennis Schunselaar

Consultant

d.schunselaar@bvolve.nl

Martijn Smeets

Consultant
m.smeets@bvolve.nl

Celine Strijker

Junior Officemanager
c.strijker@bvolve.nl

Martijn van de Poel

Commercieel directeur
m.vandepoel@bvolve.nl

Gerson van Elburg

Consultant

g.vanelburg@bvolve.nl

Arnoud van Kooten

Consultant
a.vankooten@bvolve.nl

Youri van der Leeden

Marketeer
y.vanderleeden@bvolve.nl

Marieke van der Lelie

Consultant
m.vanderlelie@bvolve.nl

Luuk Wagenaar

Consultant
l.wagenaar@bvolve.nl

Sander van Hoeve

Consultant
s.vanhoeve@bvolve.nl

Thomas Veenhoven

Consultant
t.veenhoven@bvolve.nl